Skip to content ↓


This page is currently awaiting content

  • Emma Anderson


  • Simon Dawson

    Deputy Headteacher

  • Chris Jenkinson

    Deputy Headteacher

  • Claire Pender

    Trust Improvement Director

  • Paul Thornely

    Assistant Headteacher

  • Chris Power

    Assistant Headteacher

  • Laura Demir

    Assistant Headteacher & SENDCO

  • Chris Kirton

    Assistant Headteacher

  • Donna Lee

    Assistant Headteacher

  • Emma Hill

    Safeguarding Manager

  • Kevan Wildes

    Head of Lower School (Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri)

  • Otis Marriott

    Head of Lower School (Thurs)

  • Ria Thorpe

    Head of Year 7

  • Karen Barker

    Head of Year 9

  • Sue Langley

    Head of Year 8

  • Natasha Ward

    Head of Upper School

  • Mandy Otley

    Head of Year 10

  • Christopher Beaumont

    Head of Year 11

  • Anna Goss

    Student Services Manager

  • Jenna Watkinson

    Attendance Support Officer

  • Simon Richards

    Attendance Support Officer

  • Maisie Beaumont

    Inclusion Support Officer

  • Kelly Smith