Skip to content ↓


Steve Chew (Chair of Governors, Co-Opted Governor, Finance and SEND Governor)
John Fuller (Vice Chair of Governors and Co-Opted Governor, Safeguarding Governor)
Chris French (Chief Executive Officer, Mercia Trust)
John Deal (Mercia Trust Board Member and Co-Opted Governor, CEIAG Governor)
Jude Goldrei (Co-Opted Governor, Community Links and Vulnerable Groups Governor)
Lisa Fletcher (Parent Governor, Behaviour Governor)
Patricia Walker-Daley (Parent Governor, Attendance and Welfare Governor)
Ray Nolan (Parent Governor)
Ruth Cressey (Staff Governor)

Governors can be contacted via:

Miss Claire Hogg
Clerk to Governors
Newfield School
S8 9JP

More information on governance and leadership can be found on the Mercia Learning Trust website.